Contact us

The Alliance works hard to support the full range of providers from nurseries, pre-schools and childminders to creches and parent and toddler groups across England. We are a national organisation and registered educational charity, with a network of Alliance service hubs across England. The hubs enable us to offer specialist early years advice, support and services to our Alliance members and partners at local level.

Tel Email
  • National Centre

    0207 697 2500
    Early Years Alliance
    50 Featherstone Street
    London
    EC1Y 8RT
  • Information Services

    0207 697 2595
    You can
    email us at
    info@eyalliance.org.uk
  • Shop & Publications

    0300 330 0996
    You can
    email us at
    Shop@eyalliance.org.uk
  • Membership

    0207 697 2595
    You can
    email us at
    membership@eyalliance.org.uk
  • Insurance

    0207 697 2585
    You can
    email us at
    insurance@eyalliance.org.uk
  • Quality Improvement Team

    020 7697 2558
  • Press Office

    0207 697 2598
    You can
    email us at
    pressoffice@eyalliance.org.uk
  • Development Services

    0207 697 2587
    You can
    email us at
    development@eyalliance.org.uk
  • Under 5 Editor

    020 7697 2504
    You can
    email us at
    Editor.u5@eyalliance.org.uk
  • Training Centre

    01732 363070
    Early Years Alliance Training Centre
    1st floor Bridge House
    97-101 High Street
    Tonbridge, Kent
    TN9 1DP
    training@eyalliance.org.uk
Find childcare near you Use our handy search tool

Follow us